Hall of Fame

To enter the Titan Basketball Hall of Fame a player must meet at least one of the following criteria:

  • League MVP

  • All-League 2 or more times

  • All-City 1st-3rd Team

Devin Campbell

Class of 2011

Jarvis Watkins

Class of 2012

Isaiah Ellis

Class of 2013

Gabe Bealer

Class of 2013

Mister Harriel

Class of 2015

Kai Tease

Class of 2016

De'Shaun Pickens

Class of 2018

Tyjean Burrell

Class of 2019

Kevin Burlaka

Class of 2021

Majer Sullivan

Class of 2022